Distributors

Interested to join the Kiseki distribution network as a distributor or a dealer if your area is not covered yet? Send an email to info@durob.nl.

CountryDistributorEmailTelephone
AndorraDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
Argentina Kiseki USAinfo@kiseki-usa.com+1 9099319686
AustraliaMagenta Audiosales@magentaaudio.com.au(08) 8390 1673
AustriaAudio Tuningat.info@audiotuning.at+43 1 5448580
BelarusDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
BelgiumDurob Audioinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
BrazilKiseki USAinfo@kiseki-usa.com+1 9099319686
BruneiDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
BulgariaDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
CanadaKiseki USAinfo@kiseki-usa.com+1 9099319686
ChileKiseki USAinfo@kiseki-usa.com+1 9099319686
ChinaDurob Audioinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
ColombiaKiseki USAinfo@kiseki-usa.com+1 9099319686
Costa RicaKiseki USAinfo@kiseki-usa.com+1 9099319686
CroatiaDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
CyprusDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
Czech RepublicKrautWirekrautwire@krautwire.cz++420 724 07 67 07
DenmarkInterceptor Audioinfo@interceptor.dk+45 48 16 12 13
Dominican RepublicKiseki USAinfo@kiseki-usa.com+1 9099319686
DubaiDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
EcuadorKiseki USAinfo@kiseki-usa.com+1 9099319686
EgyptDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
EstoniaDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
FinlandPosh Audioinfo@poshaudio.com0737 180140
FranceFusion Acousticinfo@fusion-acoustic.com+33 681 056 465
GermanyAudio Offensiveinfo@audio-offensive.de+49 33222131655
GreeceAudio Soul Ultrainfo@audiosoulultra.gr+30 2103839399
GreenlandDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
GuatemalaKiseki USAinfo@kiseki-usa.com+1 9099319686
Hong KongFirst Impressioninfo@fimhifi.com+ 852 2556 3628
HungaryDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
IcelandThd. electronics.ehf / Hljomsynthdan@simnet.is 588 5010
IndiaDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
IndonesiaDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
IranDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
IsraelDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
ItalyAudio Referenceinfo@audioreference.it+39 02 2940 4989
JamaicaKiseki USAinfo@kiseki-usa.com+1 9099319686
JapanDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
KazachstanDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
KuwaitDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
LatviaDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
LebanonDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
LettoniaDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
LithuaniaDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
LuxembourgDurob Audioinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
MacedoniaDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
MalaysiaReference Audiorefaudio@live.com.sg+65 6338 5577
MaltaDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
MexicoKiseki USAinfo@kiseki-usa.com+1 9099319686
New ZealandSoul To Sole Audiosoultosoleaudio@gmail.com+64 6 875 0757
NorwayAudioaktorenhallvar@audioakt.no+47 92 89 57 73
PakistanDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
PeruKiseki USAinfo@kiseki-usa.com+1 9099319686
PhillipinesDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
PolandMK Net - Club CDclub@ccd.pl+48 501 061 002
PortugalUltimate Audio Eliteultimateaudioelite@gmail.com+351 217 602 028
Puerto RicoKiseki USAinfo@kiseki-usa.com+1 9099319686
RomaniaDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
RussiaA&T Trademarkov@athifi.ru+7 495 933 3717
Saudi ArabiaDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
ScotlandSymmetry Systemsnigel@symmetry-systems.co.uk+44 1727 865 488
SerbiaDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
SingaporeReference Audiorefaudio@live.com.sg+65 6338 5577
SlovakiaKrautWirekrautwire@krautwire.cz+420 724 07 67 07
SloveniaDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
SofiaDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
South AfricaDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
South KoreaAM Soundkevin@am-system.co.kr82 2 704 1478
SpainUltimate Audio Eliteultimateaudioelite@gmail.com+351 217 602 028
Sri LankaDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
SwedenPosh Audioinfo@poshaudio.com0737 180140
SwitzerlandSimplyhighend.chthomas@kraske.ch+41 61 751 11 71
TahitiDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
TaiwanDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+886 2 2570 5811
ThailandDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+66 2 631-5375
The NetherlandsDurob Audioinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
TurkeyDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555
UkraineHIK Audiohikaudio@gmail.com +380 44 594 2578
United KingdomSymmetry Systemsnigel@symmetry-systems.co.uk+44 1727 865 488
United StatesKiseki USAinfo@kiseki-usa.com+1 9099319686
UruguayKiseki USAinfo@kiseki-usa.com+1 9099319686
Venezuela Kiseki USAinfo@kiseki-usa.com+1 9099319686
VietnamDONG THANH - HOA PHUC COMPANY LIMITEDkashing@hoaphucaudio.com+84 8-38375313
West IndiesDistribution Wantedinfo@durob.nl+31 (0)73 5112555

Interested to join the Kiseki distribution network as a distributor or a dealer if your area is not covered yet? Send an email to info@durob.nl.

Kiseki EU

Kiseki EU